Best of the Bunch

Best of the Bunch: February

Best of the Bunch is a monthly blog hop hosted by A Cocoon of Books

BotB-logo

Best of the Bunch is a monthly blog hop at the end of each month, where we can share which books we have read or reviewed in that month, decide on our personal favourite and give that book our Best of the Bunch award.

In the month of February, I read 8 books and I reviewed 6. The Best of the Bunch award goes to Ripping Solace by Gabriela Aguilar.

This was a review request submission by the lovely indie author Gabriela Aguilar. It was so worth the read. It kept me riveted and when I did have to put it down, all I wanted to do was to settle into my chair and keep reading it.
If you did miss my review on it, here is the link for it Review.

And just for a little teaser:
1412-9, a number and not a name.
“The first digit is your post. The higher it is, the higher you rank. One means you are a front liner. The number after the hyphen is how many years you have been in service.” – 14

Later this week, I will also post my Spotlight Interview that I did with Ms. Aguilar. Stay tuned for that!

Leave a Reply

