Book Tags

Four Facts Survey

Book Tag

So I thought for this very warm in Southern Ontario Friday that I would do a book tag. I saw this just yesterday on That Wild Soul. I thought it would be a great choice for today.

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

  • Tish
  • Tishy
  • Lele
  • Alice (gamer tag of Alice in Zombieland)

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Babysitter
  • Dishwasher
  • Customer Service
  • Tutor

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

  • Coraline
  • Ghostbusters
  • Labyrinth (to the point I have it memorized word for word)
  • Neverending Story 1 and 2

Four Authors I Recommend:

  • Gabriela Aguilar
  • Carrie Ryan
  • Juliet Marillier
  • Dennis Liggio

Four Places I’ve Visited:

  • Select cities and towns through Michigan US
  • Select cities and towns through Indiana US
  • And that’s it. I don’t travel >.>

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:

  • Sitting in Air Conditioning
  • Gaming
  • Swimming
  • Sleeping

Four Foods I’d Rather Not Eat:

  • Snails
  • Cilantro (tastes like soap!)
  • Mussels
  • Salted Beef

Four Of My Favorite Foods:

  • Asparagus
  • Mint Chocolate anything
  • Taco pie
  • Potato Soup

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  • Supernatural
  • The x-Files
  • Game of Thrones
  • Once Upon a Time

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  • Moving out on my own and closer to my bestie
  • All these books!
  • The Beach!
  • My birthday

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  • Balls!
  • Baby steps!
  • Calling people “love”
  • Son-of-a!

I’m not tagging anyone, however if you do read this, consider yourself tagged 😀

Have a great day!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

